Resellers

 

Benelux

Benelux


Systems and Solutions Belgium

Boogschuttersstraat, 18
3001 Leuven, Belgium
Phone: +32 (0) 16 250 932
Contact: Fiel Kooken
Email: fielkooken@sys-solut.com
Web: www.sys-solut.com

 

Brazil

Brazil


Software.com.br

Avenida Francisco Matarazzo, 404 – conjunto 302
São Paulo, Brazil
Phone: +55 (5511) 3665-8550
Contact: Renato Oliveira
Email: comercial@software.com.br
Web: www.software.com.br

 

Canada

Canada


Annex Pro

220- 49 Dunlevy Avenue
Vancouver, BC V6A 3A3
Phone: +1 604 682 6639
Contact: Stuart Deane
Email: stuart@annexpro.com
Web: www.annexpro.com

 

China

China


Jadason Hong Kong

Unit 1011-12 Chevalier Commercial Centre
8 Wang Hoi Road
Kowloon Bay Hong Kong
Phone: +852 23108989
Contact: Ivan Lee
Email: ivan@jadason.com
Web: http://www.jadason.com/

 

Finland

Finland


IMGSYSTEMS

PL 31, 33401 TAMPERE
Phone: +358 44 3434 327
Contact: Toni Rakennus
Email: toni.rakennus@imgsystems.fi
Web: www.imgsystems.fi

 

France

France


Agirhe-Paragraph France

37-39 rue des Morillons
75015 Paris
Phone: 0156 56 78 78
Contact: Julien Benausse
Email: jbenausse@agirhe-paragraph.fr
Web: www.agirhe-paragraph.fr

Progiss

20 allée des Erables Bat D
93420 Villepinte
Phone: 01 49 89 07 90
Contact: Boris Zen
Email: b.zen@progiss.com
Web: www.progiss.com

 

Germany

Germany


Dreamwalks

Eschenstrasse 2 D-82024 Taufkirchen, Munchen.
Phone: +49 0 89 489566 48
Contact: Roland Binder, Fabio Ticca
Email: roland.binder@dreamwalks.com, fabio.ticca@dreamwalks.com
Web: www.dreamwalks.com

Weltenbauer. 3D Vertriebs GmbH

Vertriebs-Team Wiesbaden Humboldtstrasse 7
65189 Wiesbaden
Phone: +49 0 6117342491
Contact: Berthold Grünhagen
Email: kontakt@weltenbauer.com, berlin@weltenbauer.com
Web: www.weltenbauer.com

 

Great Britain

Great Britain


EscapeTechnology

195 Wardour Street, 3rd Floor
London, W1F 8ZG
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7734 8809
Contact: Tim Flett
Email: timf@escape-technology.com
Web: www.escape-technology.com

XTFX

12 Stephen Mews
London W1T 1AH
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0) 207 636 7855
Contact: James Hamilton
Email: james@xtfx.co.uk
Web: www.xtfx.co.uk

 

India

India


Sniper Systems and Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

Moti Towers, 3rd Floor, No. 131 / 2A,
Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR),
Perungudi Post, Chennai – 600 096
Phone: +91 4442270500
Contact: Lenin Christopher
Email: info@sniperindia.com
Web: www.sniperindia.com

Tasaa

301, KRISHNA KUNJ, VILE PARLE (WEST)
MAHARASHTRA
Mumbai – 400 056
Phone: +91 2266701717
Contact: Priya Shah
Email: priya@tasaa.com
Web: www.tasaa.com/

 

Italy

Italy


3DWS Italy

Villagio Dante 19 – 52100 Arezzo
Phone: 0039 33 85096424
Contact: Dimitar Dinev
Email: info@3dws.net
Web: www.3dws.net

 

Poland

Poland


JR-PVP Poland

ul. Rumiana 3C 02-956 Warszawa
Phone: +48 22 257 00 81
Contact: Tomasz Babicz
Email: t.babicz@jr-pvp.pl
Web: www.jr-pvp.pl

 

Taiwan

Taiwan


Gemhorn INC.

11270 6F., No.103, Sec. 2, Jhongyang S. Rd.
Beitou District, Taipei City
Phone: 886 2 28976878
Contact: Ken Chen
Email: sales@gemhorn.com
Web: www.gemhorn.com

 

UAE

UAE


Omnix UAE

P.O.Box:50999, Dubai
Al Nasr Building No.2
Oud Metha Road.
Phone: +971 4 3344495
Contact: Bhaskar Raman
Email: bhaskar@omnix-group.com
Web: www.omnix.ae

 

USA

USA


Trinity Animation, Inc.

672 SE Bayberry Lane Suite 101
Lee’s Summit, MO 64063
Phone: +1 8165250103
Contact: Deborah Fulk
Email: deborah.fulk@trinity3d.com
Web: www.trinity3d.com