Slide background

CASE STUDY: DA-STUDIO ANIMATION

Project «Sergey Radonezh»

Read More

Slide background

CASE STUDY: RENDER.RU EDUCATION CENTER

Remote education using Cerebro as platform

Read More

Slide background

CASE STUDY: TRANSPARENT HOUSE

Creating photorealistic 3-D architectural renderings and animated walk-throughs

Read More

Slide background

CASE STUDY: PRASAD GROUP

Creating visual effects for multiple feature films from India and across the world.

Read More

Slide background

Tous les jours plus de 150 entreprises font confiance à Cerebro

comps

 Cerebro – est un système de gestion de projet avec un large éventail d’outils de collaboration sur le contenu visuel. Aujourd’hui Cerebro est utilisé par les agences de publicitéstudios d’animation, web-studios, VFX-studios, les chaines de télévision et les studios de post-production.

Le principe essentiel de Cerebro – la possibilité de parler avec des collègues dans leur propre langue. Grâce à Cerebro le concepteur commencera à comprendre le gestionnaire, le gestionnaire interagira plus facilement avec le client, et le client aura une occasion unique d’exprimer le plus clairement possible tous ses souhaits d’amélioration ou de modification.

 Rendant le processus de gestion de projet le plus pratique possible, Cerebro vous permet d’affecter un seul collaborateur ou un groupe à une mission, d’observer le déroulement d’un projet ou d’une tâche distincte, recevoir régulièrement les rapports provenant des collaborateurs, personnaliser l’apparence des tâches et des messages. Vous pouvez également obtenir des statistiques sur la progression de l’ensemble, de calculer automatiquement le temps d’exécution et le coût des travaux individuels, recevoir des notifications par e-mail sur l’apparition des nouveaux messages dans le système et plus encore.

Votre productivité0%

  Grâce au module intégré Mirada, prenant en charge des nombreux formats d’images, vidéos et fichiers bureautiques, le processus de visualisation et de révision est simple et pratique. Tout ce que vous avez à faire – est de double-cliquer sur la pièce jointe au rapport, après quoi vous serez en mesure : d’attacher des commentaires-texte à une image,  enregistrer des notes audio et même le mouvement de la souris, tracer des notes sur le contenu médias. Mirada ne vous impose aucune restriction: le module prend en charge la visualisation  d’images avec une grande profondeur de couleur, il y a une possibilité de correction de couleur,  et vous pourriez voir des résolutions graphiques jusqu’à 16K!

Temps

Passez moins de temps sur commentant

 Le module intégré Cargador vous épargnera des fastidieux logins et mots de passe pour échanges FTP. Travaillant dans Cerebro, vous pourriez simplement joindre des fichiers ou des répertoires entiers à vos messages en les faisant “glisser-déposer”. Archivage des fichiers est réalisé automatiquement et vos applications sont immédiatement disponibles aux autres utilisateurs. Cargador réalise toutes les actions nécessaires pour rechercher et télécharger des fichiers à partir de sites distants, tous les fichiers téléchargés sont hachés évitant la duplication. Vous pouvez également contrôler l’état des files d’attente de téléchargement pour tous les employés de votre entreprise.

Files exchange0%
Cerebro was a great asset when it came to keeping the One Rincon Hill Tower 2 project on track. ... Using platforms like Basecamp, Excel, or Google documents just wouldn’t suffice.

Hideki Kawata, CG artist at Transparent House.

Case Study: Transparent House

As Cerebro is very user friendly, the team got accustomed to the interface within a week...For up productivity,wWe use the drawing, text and audio-commenting functions while providing feedback for the shots.

Himakumar Kilari, VP Post Production at Prasad Group

Case Study: Prasad Group

Augmentez votre productivité aujourd’hui. Inscrivez-vous pour un essai gratuit de 30 jours

Slide background

CASE STUDY: DA-STUDIO ANIMATION

Project «Sergey Radonezh»

Read More

Slide background

CASE STUDY: RENDER.RU EDUCATION CENTER

Remote education using Cerebro as platform

Read More

Slide background

CASE STUDY: TRANSPARENT HOUSE

Creating photorealistic 3-D architectural renderings and animated walk-throughs

Read More

Slide background

CASE STUDY: PRASAD GROUP

Creating visual effects for multiple feature films from India and across the world.

Read More

Slide background

More than 150 companies rely on Cerebro every day

comps

 Cerebro is a project management system with a unique toolset for collaboration on visual content. It been developed to meet special demands of advertising agenciesVFX/CGI and animation facilitiesTV production and post-production companies, web studios.

The key advantage you get with Cerebro is “less typing – more understanding – faster turnover”. By means of Cerebro artists understand easily what managers want them to do, the managers do not need to type and ping-pong miles of e-mails and clients do not need to arrange meetings with the managers every time they have an issue or a comment on visuals.

 Making the process of project management as convenient for you as possible, Cerebro allows to set tasks for one user or a group of users, monitor progress on the project as a whole, or on a separate task branch, receive regular reports from employees, set individual access levels to tasks and messages. You will also be able to receive statistics on progress, automatically calculate time and money expenditures on specific tasks, receive e-mail notifications if new reports or messages appear in the system.

Up you productivity0%

 The integrated Mirada module that supports a wide range of video, image and office document formats makes the process of reviewing simple and convenient. All you need to do is double-click on the file attached to the report, after that you will be able to: add text comments to the media file, tape audio-comments and even mouse cursor movement, draw your own marks on content. With Mirada you will not be limited in any way: the module supports viewing of high resolution videos or images, color correction and graphic files up to 16K!

Time

Spend less time on commenting

 The integrated Cargador module will rid you of the tiresome FTP logins and passwords. Working in Cerebro you will be able to attach files or whole directories to your messages by simple “drag and drop”. Your files are automatically archived and become visible for other users. Cargador searches for and downloads all necessary files from remote websites, all downloaded files are hashed, thus never duplicated. You will also be able to control all download queues of your company.

Files exchange0%
Cerebro was a great asset when it came to keeping the One Rincon Hill Tower 2 project on track. ... Using platforms like Basecamp, Excel, or Google documents just wouldn’t suffice.

Hideki Kawata, CG artist at Transparent House.

Case Study: Transparent House

As Cerebro is very user friendly, the team got accustomed to the interface within a week...For up productivity, we use the drawing, text and audio-commenting functions while providing feedback for the shots.

Himakumar Kilari, VP Post Production at Prasad Group

Case Study: Prasad Group

Media INDUSTRY JOBS

Boost your productivity today.  Sign up for a 30-day free trial now